Sharing construction-free housing for tots & pets

At the Annual Meeting Cathy Weinberger offered to coordinate exchanges between anyone needing a quiet home to keep their small children or pets, and owners not yet under (or already done with) construction. I’ll suggest posting offers here, too, so people in need can see what might be available.

If you don’t want to post, please contact Cathy.

About hmarcuse

I've been an environmentalist since my college days in the 1970s (May 1977 Seabrook, New Hampshire occupation) , and am now a professor of German history at the University of California, Santa Barbara.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sharing construction-free housing for tots & pets

  1. Harold Marcuse, 932 says:

    I’ll start by offering a place for a cat or cats in 932. My cat died of old age last year, so the house is still cat-friendly. If I’m not going to be home on a given day, I can give you a key so that you can drop off/stay with/pick up your pet(s) as convenient. And I’d be very happy for the company when I’m home.

Leave a Reply

